Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

WCMA Committees

 Grants  Events
 Bob May, Chair  Carole Hodges, Co-Chair
 Bill Dockendorf  Donna Bailey, Co-chair
 Clare Haislip  Nancy Bragg
 Sandi Heckman  Elaine Dabney
 Susan Heinemann  Vicki Dunleavy
 Rudy Nessel  Mandy Heinitsh
 Valerie Singer  Saundra Howes
 Robin Sipos
 Sunny Mathews, Chair  Communications
 Paula Mature  Becky Lehman, Chair
   Nancy Norton
 Finance  Jean York
 Peter Heckman, Co-chair         
 Melba Tracy, Co-chair  Technology
   Fred Livingston, Chair
 Operations  Mike Haislip
 Margaret Onulak  Becky Lehman
   Nancy Norton
   Jane Seaman
   Karen Spacek
   Clem Stone


WCMA Weekend of Giving Committees

  Jane Seaman, Chair of Weekend of Giving

 Sip & Stroll  Sponsorship
 Michele Stahl  Dan Eldridge
 Mandy Heinitsh  Karen Spacek
 Susan Heinemann  Jane Seaman
 Susan Nessel  
 Rose Gala  Becky Lehman
 Karen Simpson  Nancy Norton
 Cathy Snyder May  
 Jayne Frederickson          Telling Our Story
   Jane Seaman
 Caddyshack Golf  Michelle Dickman
 Dan Dunleavy  
 Brian O'Lear  Support
   Peter Heckman
 Volunteers  Melba Tracy
 Jean York  Margaret Onulak
   John Maxwell
 Kirk Metcalf