Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Share |

The Leadership of the WCMA is comprised of WCMA Members who volunteer their time and expertise to serve the WCMA Members and Mission. Click here to see the individual committees and their members.

2019 Board of Directors:

Karen Spacek – Chair
Nancy Norton – Secretary

Dan Eldridge
Ed Eudy
Peter Heckman
John Maxwell - Past President
Cathy May Snyder
Robin Sipos - Chair Emeritus

Executive Committee:

Mike Haislip – President
Margaret Onulak - Operations
Peter Heckman and Melba Tracy – Co-Treasurers
Becky Lehman - Communications
Jane Seaman - Weekend of Giving
Bob May - Grants
Sunny Mathews - Membership
Carole Hodges & Donna Bailey - Events